Showing posts with label 3rd Grade. Show all posts
Showing posts with label 3rd Grade. Show all posts

Tuesday, 5 December 2017

"Can" / Song for kids - 4th Grades Unit 4

Sunday, 26 November 2017

Can / Listening Game / 3rd Grade Unit 3

Thursday, 23 November 2017

Can / I-He-She / 3rd Grade Unit 3

Sunday, 17 September 2017

3rd Grade Unit 1 / New Words Matching

Monday, 1 May 2017

How is the weather? / Game / 3rd Grade Unit 9

Thursday, 15 December 2016

3rd Grade Unit 4 / Feelings / Connect the Dots

Sunday, 27 November 2016

3rd Grade Unit 4 / Feelings / Pirate Game

Sunday, 23 October 2016

3rd Grade Unit 2 / Family Members / Hurricane Game

Saturday, 24 September 2016

3rd Grade Unit 1 / New Words

3rd Grade Unit 1 Vocabulary Taz Game

Sunday, 18 September 2016

2nd Grade All Units Revision / Also suitable as a revision for new 3rd grades

Saturday, 17 September 2016

3rd Grade Unit 1 / Hurricane Game / All Target Vocabularies